Templo San Juan - Basavilbaso

The first church service was held on 18 July 1920 in the home of Johann (Juan) A. Kaiser. Pastor Johann Vöhringer presided. The congregation was officially organized in 1928.

The congregation is called St. John's Church (Templo San Juan) and is affiliated with the Iglesia Evangélica del Río de La Plata (IERP).

Pastors & Priests: 

The IERP congregation in Basavilbaso has been served by the following pastors:

Johann Vöhringer
E. Lang
Jakob Riffel
Enzo Pellini
Stella Maris Frizs
Notable Individuals: 

Templo San Juan - IERP
(St. John's Church) in Basavilbaso
Source: Leandro Hildt.

Confirmation in Basavilbaso with Pastor Riffel (1946)
Source: pastorjakobriffel.blogspot.com